RAW BOUNTY BARS

bounty bars

Some time ago, I made these. Mine were considerably less pretty (my flatmates, whilst keen to praise their taste, politely agreed that my versions looked a lot like logs of poo), and pictures were never taken. But I do want to repeat: they were delicious. And so, since I’ve taken to doodling recipes instead of photographing them, I’ve made a doodle for raw bounty bars. And however yours turn out (instagram material, or something a bit more… lumpy), I think you’ll love ’em.

CLICK HERE FOR THE RECIPE (I substituted rice syrup for maple syrup, simply because it’s what I had on hand).

PS. One of my favourite bloggers, Sarah B, has a similar recipe here. I haven’t made hers yet, but I’m keen to give her version a go soon!

2 thoughts on “RAW BOUNTY BARS”

Leave a Reply

