June 2, 2013 § 6 Comments

ssssssss

Wise words

[image source]

My new hero

Lets talk about poop, baby

Have you heard of ‘fecal transplants?’ If you haven’t, it is what you think it is – popping someone else’s poop up your bum. Having never heard of ‘the power of poo’ before, I found this article fascinating. Talk about natural therapy!

Vanilla cheesecake with chocolate crust, strawberries, cacao nibs + pistachios

Emily says this cake “kind of tastes like a giant Oreo, plus strawberries.” Yeah, I’m sold.

§ 6 Responses to

  • raechel says:

    Okay, that FMT thing is admittedly hard for me to wrap my head around, but it totally reminds me of that part in that movie “Me and you and everyone we know.” Have you seen it? This little kid is pretending to be someone else on the internet, and he types, “You poop into my butt hole and I poop into your butt hole… back and forth… forever.” and then proceeds to provide this image:
    )) ((

    That is is all I can think of after reading that!

    • Natalia says:

      I haven’t watched it, but have just seen the trailer and I definitely want to! But that quote in turn made me think of that horror movie, ‘the human centipede’ … (I didn’t watch it, but my brother made me watch the trailer. Brothers can be cruel like that).

  • Strangely, I actually have heard of fecal transplants from one of my professors. Extremely weird and fascinating!

    Also, thanks for introducing me to Zen Pencils 🙂

  • Megan H-S says:

    Faecal transplants!! This is something unimaginable to me – I thought you were pulling my leg Tali, but it’s actually serious… I don’t know what to think! I am amazed (slightly more than I am grossed out).

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Apples & Anarchy.

meta

